Meet the Team

Haslingden Strategic Board Members:

Cllr Alyson Barnes

Leader of the Council (Chair)

Sara Britcliffe MP

MP for Haslingden & Hyndburn

Cllr Adrian Lythgoe

RBC Ward Councillor for Worsley

Cllr Granville Morris

RBC Ward Councillor for Greenfield

Cllr Margaret Pendlebury

RBC Ward Councillor for Greenfield

Cllr David Stansfield

LCC County Councillor

Cllr Marilyn Procter

Credit Union Representative

Cllr Ann Kenyon

RBC Ward Councillor for Worsley

Ragu Moddia - The Lindens Rest Home

Haslingden Business/Traders Representative

Michelle Booth - Dearden
Tea Rooms

Haslingden Business/ Traders Representative

Leigh Andrew - Key Vape/Haslingdens Happening

Haslingden Events & Tourism Representative

Kathy Allcock - Haslingden & Helmshore Civic Pride

Community Group Representative

Martin Proffitt

CIC Representative

Sarwar Al-Jalali

CIC Representative

Rachael Gildert

Valley Heritage Representative

Andrew Mullaney

Haslingden Community Link

Dorothy Flynn

Resident Representative

Dave Rothwell

Resident Representative


Under-25 Representative


Rossendale Leisure Trust

Fr David Stephenson

Faith Representative


Faith Representative

Yasmine Choudry - Apna

CIC Representative

Cath Burns

Director of Economic Development (RBC)

Karen Spencer

Head of Finance (RBC)

Guy Darragh

Economic Development and Property Services Manager (RBC)
WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly